• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

This years’ club AGM was held on 5th June in the Youth Annexe, Fivemiletown.
We had a really good turnout of supporters with plenty of discussions.
Davy McQuigg was re-elected as Chairman
Mike Long re-elected as Secretary

With Gary Noble: Vice Chairman, Rhys McQuigg: Assistant Secretary,
and elected onto the committee: Arran Gowdy, Scott Long, Chris McDowell, Roderick Farrell, Ryan Mallaghan, and Dylan Noble.

Leave a Reply


Current Committee

Up-Coming Fixtures

  • No events