• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

Cup Results 2018/19

Mid Ulster League

Cup Results 2018/19

Ordered by date

Intermediate Cup R2
  • Sat Nov 17 2018
  • 13:30:00
Portstewart F.C
win
image
2
VS
0
image
Intermediate Cu
loss
Premier Cup R2
  • Sat Nov 10 2018
  • 13:30:00
Hanover
win
image
2
VS
0
image
Premier Cup
loss
Irish Cup R3
  • Sat Nov 03 2018
  • 13:30:00
Irish Cup R3
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
Tully Carnet FC
win
Bob Radcliffe QF
  • Sat Oct 27 2018
  • 14:15:00
Radcliffe Cup
loss
image
0
VS
3
image
Dungannon Swift
win
Intermediate Cup
  • Sat Oct 20 2018
  • 14:15:00
Intermediate Cu
win
image
1
VS
0
image
1st Bangor
loss
Home v Banbridge
  • Sat Oct 06 2018
  • 14:00:00
Radcliffe Cup
win
image
5
VS
4
image
Banbridge
loss
Irish Cup R2
  • Sat Sep 29 2018
  • 13:30:00
Wakehurst FC
loss
image
2
VS
3
image
Irish Cup R2
win
Premier Cup R1
  • Sat Sep 22 2018
  • 14:15:00
Premier Cup
win
image
5
VS
4
image
Windmill Stars
loss
Mid Ulster Cup R1
  • Tue Sep 18 2018
  • 19:45:00
Loughgall FC
win
image
5
VS
2
image
Mid Ulster Cup
loss
Home v AFC Silverwood
  • Sat Sep 15 2018
  • 14:00:00
Radcliffe Cup
win
image
10
VS
0
image
AFC Silverwood
loss
Marshall Cup R2
  • Sat Sep 01 2018
  • 13:30:00
Annalong FC
win
image
4
VS
2
image
Marshall Cup
loss
Irish Cup R1
  • Sat Aug 18 2018
  • 13:30:00
Irish Cup R3
win
image
7
VS
0
image
Bloomfield FC
loss