• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

Reserve League Results 2017/18

Fermanagh & Western

Reserve Team Results 2017/18

Division 3

Reserves HOME St Pats
  • Sat Jan 06 2018
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Re
win
image
3
VS
0
image
St Patricks
loss
Reserves AWAY Farm
  • Sat Dec 16 2017
  • 14:30:00
Orchard Farm
draw
image
P
VS
P
image
Fivemiletown Re
draw
Reserves HOME Galaxy
  • Sat Dec 09 2017
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Re
draw
image
P
VS
P
image
E.Galaxy
draw
Reserves AWAY v Ballygawley
  • Sat Dec 02 2017
  • 14:30:00
Ballygawley fc
loss
image
0
VS
3
image
Fivemiletown Re
win
Reserves AWAY Drumquin
  • Sat Nov 18 2017
  • 14:30:00
Drumquin Utd
win
image
6
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Re
loss
Reserves HOME v Drumquin
  • Sat Nov 11 2017
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Re
loss
image
1
VS
6
image
Drumquin Utd
win
Reserves HOME Lisnarick
  • Sat Nov 04 2017
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Re
loss
image
3
VS
9
image
Lisnarick
win
Reserves AWAY Athletic
  • Sat Oct 28 2017
  • 14:30:00
E.Athletic
draw
image
P
VS
P
image
Fivemiletown Re
draw
Reserves AWAY St Pats
  • Sat Oct 07 2017
  • 14:30:00
St Patricks
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Re
win
Reserves HOME Farm
  • Sat Sep 30 2017
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Re
win
image
2
VS
1
image
Orchard Farm
loss
Reserves HOME Ballygawley
  • Sat Sep 02 2017
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Re
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
Ballygawley fc
win
Reserves AWAY Augher
  • Sat Aug 26 2017
  • 14:30:00
Augher Stars
loss
image
0
VS
3
image
Fivemiletown Re
win