• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

U19s League Results 2017/18

Mid Ulster

U19s Results 2017/18

Youth League

U19s Home Windmill Stars
  • Sat Mar 10 2018
  • 10:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
4
VS
3
image
Windmill Stars
loss
U19s Away Bourneview Mill
  • Sat Mar 03 2018
  • 10:00:00
Bourneview Mill
draw
image
VS
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
U19s Home Lurgan BBoB
  • Sat Feb 24 2018
  • 10:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
7
VS
0
image
Lurgan BBoB
loss
U19s Home St Marys
  • Sat Feb 17 2018
  • 10:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
4
image
St Marys
win
U19s Home Windmill Stars
  • Sat Feb 03 2018
  • 10:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
5
VS
0
image
Windmill Stars
loss
U19s Away Lugan Town
  • Sat Jan 20 2018
  • 10:00:00
Lurgan Town
draw
image
2
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
U19s Home Cookstown Youth
  • Mon Dec 25 2017
  • 10:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
6
VS
1
image
Cookstown youth
loss
U19s Away Lugan BBoB
  • Sat Dec 02 2017
  • 10:30:00
Lurgan BBoB
draw
image
1
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
U19s Away Craigavon City
  • Sat Nov 25 2017
  • 10:30:00
Craigavon City
win
image
4
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
U19s Home Markethill
  • Sat Nov 04 2017
  • 10:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
2
VS
4
image
Markethill FC
win
U19s Away Craigavon City
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
  • 10:30:00
Craigavon City
win
image
4
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
U19s Away St Marys
  • Sat Sep 23 2017
  • 10:30:00
St Marys
win
image
3
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
U19s Home Craigavon City
  • Sat Sep 09 2017
  • 10:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
1
VS
1
image
Craigavon City
draw
U19s Home Lurgan Town
  • Sat Sep 02 2017
  • 10:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
5
image
Lurgan Town
win
U19s away Markethill
  • Sat Aug 19 2017
  • 10:30:00
Markethill FC
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
win