• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

Firsts Cup Results 2021/22

Firsts Cup Results 2021/22

#TownTeamTogether

Premier Cup R1
  • Sat May 21 2022
  • 00:00:00
Premier Cup
win
image
3
VS
2
image
Bourneview Mill
loss
Marshall Cup R3
  • Sat Apr 23 2022
  • 13:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
1
VS
0
image
Coalisland Athl
loss
Intermediate Cup R2
  • Sat Nov 20 2021
  • 13:00:00
Brantwood Fc
win
image
2
VS
1
image
Intermediate Cu
loss
Marshall Cup R2
  • Sat Nov 06 2021
  • 14:00:00
Hillsborough Bo
loss
image
5
VS
6
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Bob Radcliffe Cup R3
  • Sat Oct 23 2021
  • 14:00:00
Armagh City
win
image
5
VS
3
image
Radcliffe QF
loss
Intermediate Cup
  • Sat Oct 16 2021
  • 13:30:00
Glebe Rangers
loss
image
2
VS
3
image
Intermediate Cu
win
Bob Radcliffe Cup R2
  • Sat Oct 02 2021
  • 14:00:00
Radcliffe QF
win
image
6
VS
0
image
Ambassadors
loss
Irish Cup R2
  • Sat Sep 25 2021
  • 13:30:00
Drumaness Mills
draw
image
2+
VS
2
image
Irish Cup R2
draw
Bob Radcliffe
  • Sat Sep 11 2021
  • 14:15:00
Cookstown youth
loss
image
0
VS
3
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Irish Cup R1
  • Sat Aug 14 2021
  • 14:00:00
Larne Tec ob
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
win