• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

Firsts League Results 2022/23

Mid Ulster - Intermediate A

Firsts League Results 2022/23

#TownTeamTogether

St Marys - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Jan 28 2023
  • 15:15:00
St Marys
draw
image
VS
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Seagoe Fc - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Jan 21 2023
  • 14:00:00
Seagoe Fc
loss
image
1
VS
3
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Fivemiletown - Windmill Stars
  • Sat Jan 07 2023
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
3
VS
2
image
Windmill Stars
loss
Fivemiletown - Tandragee
  • Sat Dec 10 2022
  • 14:00:00
Firsts League R
win
image
0
VS
0
image
Firsts League R
loss
Moneyslane - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Dec 03 2022
  • 14:15:00
Moneyslane
win
image
3
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown - Valley Rangers
  • Sat Nov 26 2022
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
Valley Rr
win
Fivemiletown - Seagoe FC
  • Sat Nov 12 2022
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
2
VS
0
image
Seagoe Fc
loss
Banbridge - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Nov 05 2022
  • 14:00:00
Banbridge
win
image
5
VS
0
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown - Hanover
  • Sat Aug 20 2022
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
2
VS
5
image
Hanover
win
Markethill - Fivemiletown
  • Tue Aug 16 2022
  • 19:45:00
Markethill FC
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Fivemiletown v Dungannon Tigers
  • Tue Aug 09 2022
  • 19:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
3
VS
2
image
Dungannon Tiger
loss