• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

First’s League Results 2017/18

Mid Ulster League

Results 2017/18

Intermediate A

AWAY vs AFC Silverwood
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
  • 14:15:00
AFC Silverwood
draw
image
VS
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
First's AWAY Vs Moneyslane
  • Sat Sep 30 2017
  • 14:15:00
Moneyslane
win
image
2
VS
0
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
HOME Vs Tandragee
  • Sat Sep 16 2017
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
2
VS
2
image
Tandragee Rover
draw
HOME Vs Crewe
  • Sat Sep 09 2017
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
0
VS
1
image
Crewe
win
HOME V Ballymacash
  • Sat Sep 02 2017
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
2
VS
1
image
Ballymacash
loss
AWAY @ St Marys
  • Wed Aug 30 2017
  • 20:00:00
St Marys
win
image
3
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Away V Crewe
  • Tue Aug 15 2017
  • 20:00:00
Crewe
win
image
5
VS
0
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Home v Hanover
  • Sat Aug 12 2017
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
3
VS
1
image
Hanover
loss
Away v Windmill
  • Wed Aug 09 2017
  • 20:00:00
Windmill Stars
win
image
5
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Home V Dollingstown
  • Sat Aug 05 2017
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
0
VS
6
image
Dollingstown
win