• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

First’s League Results 2017/18

Mid Ulster League

Results 2017/18

Intermediate A

Home Vs Richhill
  • Sat Feb 16 2019
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
1
VS
1
image
Richhill AFC
draw
HOME V ST Marys
  • Sat Feb 09 2019
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
St Marys
win
Away Bourneview Mill
  • Sat Feb 02 2019
  • 14:15:00
Bourneview Mill
draw
image
P
VS
P
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
First's AWAY Vs Valley Rangers
  • Sat Jan 26 2019
  • 14:00:00
Valley Rr
draw
image
3
VS
3
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
First's AWAY Vs Tandragee Rovers
  • Sat Jan 19 2019
  • 14:00:00
Tandragee Rover
loss
image
2
VS
3
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Home Vs Silverwood Fc
  • Sat Jan 12 2019
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
3
VS
0
image
AFC Silverwood
loss
Home v Laurelvale
  • Sat Jan 05 2019
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
3
image
Laurelvale
win
First's AWAY Vs Banbridge
  • Sat Dec 15 2018
  • 14:15:00
Banbridge
draw
image
0
VS
0
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
HOME V Windmill Stars
  • Sat Dec 08 2018
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
3
VS
3
image
Windmill Stars
draw
Home Vs Valley Rangers
  • Sat Dec 01 2018
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
6
VS
0
image
Valley Rr
loss
Away V Ballymacash
  • Sat Nov 24 2018
  • 14:00:00
Ballymacash
loss
image
0
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
HOME Vs Tandragee
  • Sat Oct 13 2018
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
5
VS
1
image
Tandragee Rover
loss
Fivemiletown @ Crewe
  • Tue Aug 14 2018
  • 20:00:00
Crewe
win
image
7
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown @ St Marys
  • Tue Aug 07 2018
  • 20:00:00
St Marys
win
image
3
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown v Bourneview
  • Sat Aug 04 2018
  • 14:15:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
1
VS
0
image
Bourneview Mill
loss