• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

Reserve Results 2022/23

Fermanagh & Western - Division 2

Reserve Team Results 22/23

#TownTeamTogether

Ardstraw v Fivemiletown II
  • Sat Jan 14 2023
  • 14:00:00
Ardstraw
win
image
4
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown II v St Patrick's
  • Sat Jan 07 2023
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
3
VS
6
image
St Patricks
win
Dunbreen - Fivemiletown II
  • Sat Dec 03 2022
  • 14:30:00
Dunbreen Rovers
win
image
3
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown II Vs Ardstraw
  • Sat Nov 26 2022
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
0
VS
3
image
Ardstraw
win
Newtownstewart - Fivemiletown II
  • Sat Nov 19 2022
  • 14:30:00
Newtown United
win
image
6
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
St Patrick's v Fivemiletown II
  • Sat Nov 12 2022
  • 14:30:00
St Patricks
loss
image
4
VS
5
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Lisnaskea - Fivemiletown II
  • Sat Nov 05 2022
  • 14:30:00
Lisnaskea
win
image
6
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Omagh Albion v Fivemiletown II
  • Sat Oct 15 2022
  • 14:30:00
Omagh Albion
win
image
3
VS
0
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Drumquin v Fivemiletown II
  • Sat Oct 08 2022
  • 14:30:00
Drumquin United
win
image
2
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown - St Marys
  • Sat Oct 01 2022
  • 13:30:00
Junior Cup
loss
image
0
VS
2
image
St Marys
win
Junior Cup R1
  • Sat Sep 10 2022
  • 13:30:00
Junior Cup
loss
image
0
VS
2
image
St Marys
win
Fivemiletown II v Dunbreen Rovers
  • Sat Sep 03 2022
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
Dunbreen Rovers
win
Enn/Rovers v Fivemiletown II
  • Sat Aug 27 2022
  • 14:30:00
Enn Rovers
loss
image
0
VS
7
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Fivemiletown II v Newtown United
  • Sat Aug 20 2022
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
3
VS
3
image
Newtown United
draw