• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

Reserve League Results 2018/19

Fermanagh & Western

Reserve Team Results 2018/19

Division 3

Away Ballinamallard III
  • Mon Feb 18 2019
  • 19:00:00
B/mallard
draw
image
VS
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Reserves v Mountfield
  • Sat Feb 09 2019
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
P
VS
P
image
Mountfield
draw
Fivemiletown Reserves Vs Ardstraw Res
  • Sat Jan 26 2019
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
0
VS
0
image
Ardstraw
draw
Enniskillen Galaxy V Fivemiletown Res
  • Sat Jan 19 2019
  • 14:30:00
E.Galaxy
win
image
3
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Reserves HOME Lisnarick
  • Sat Jan 05 2019
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
2
VS
2
image
Lisnarick
draw
Reserves away Mourne
  • Sat Dec 15 2018
  • 14:30:00
Mourne Celtic
loss
image
3
VS
5
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Reserves Away Enn Rovers
  • Sat Dec 01 2018
  • 14:30:00
Enn Rovers
draw
image
P
VS
P
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Reserves HOME Farm
  • Sat Nov 24 2018
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
2
VS
1
image
Orchard Farm
loss
Reserves AWAY Drumquin
  • Sat Nov 17 2018
  • 14:30:00
Drumquin Utd
loss
image
1
VS
6
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Reserves Home v Mourne Celtic
  • Sat Nov 10 2018
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
3
VS
0
image
Mourne Celtic
loss
Mountfield V Reserves
  • Sat Nov 03 2018
  • 14:30:00
Mountfield
draw
image
1
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Reserves Home v Enn Galaxy
  • Sat Oct 20 2018
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
4
VS
2
image
E.Galaxy
loss
Junior Cup R1
  • Sat Sep 15 2018
  • 14:00:00
Junior Cup
loss
image
0
VS
4
image
Sandy Hill FC
win
Reserves HOME Enniskillen Rovers
  • Sat Sep 01 2018
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
6
VS
1
image
Enn Rovers
loss
Reserves AWAY Farm
  • Sat Aug 25 2018
  • 14:30:00
Orchard Farm
draw
image
2
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Reserves HOME v Drumquin
  • Sat Aug 18 2018
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
1
VS
1
image
Drumquin Utd
draw
Reserves AWAY Augher
  • Sat Aug 26 2017
  • 14:30:00
Augher Stars
loss
image
0
VS
3
image
Fivemiletown Un
win