• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

Fivemiletown Reserve Results 2019/20

Fermanagh & Western

Reserve Team Results 2018/19

Division 2

Lisnarick - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Mar 07 2020
  • 14:30:00
Lisnarick
draw
image
VS
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Fivemiletown - Fintona
  • Sat Jan 25 2020
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
VS
image
Fintona Swifts
draw
Mountfield - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Jan 18 2020
  • 14:00:00
Mountfield
draw
image
1
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Fivemiletown - Mountjoy
  • Sat Jan 11 2020
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
VS
image
Mountjoy Fc
draw
Lisnaskea - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Jan 04 2020
  • 14:00:00
Lisnaskea
draw
image
VS
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Fivemiletown - Strule
  • Sat Dec 14 2019
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
VS
image
Strule United
draw
Fivemiletown - E/Athletic
  • Sat Nov 30 2019
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
0
VS
14
image
E.Athletic
win
Fivemiletown - Maguiresbridge
  • Sat Nov 23 2019
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
2
VS
2
image
Maguiresbridge
draw
E/Athletic - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Nov 09 2019
  • 14:30:00
E.Athletic
win
image
10
VS
0
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fintona - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Oct 26 2019
  • 14:30:00
Fintona Swifts
win
image
4
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown - Mountfield
  • Sat Oct 19 2019
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
3
VS
4
image
Mountfield
win
Mountjoy - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Oct 12 2019
  • 14:30:00
Mountjoy Fc
win
image
2
VS
0
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Strule - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Sep 28 2019
  • 14:30:00
Strule United
draw
image
VS
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Junior Cup R1
  • Sat Sep 14 2019
  • 14:00:00
Greysteel FC
win
image
7
VS
0
image
Junior Cup
loss
Fivemiletown - Lisnarick
  • Sat Sep 07 2019
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
2
VS
1
image
Lisnarick
loss
Maguiresbridge - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Aug 24 2019
  • 14:30:00
Maguiresbridge
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
win