• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

Reserve Results 2023/24

Fermanagh & Western - Reserve Division 3

Reserve Team Results 23/24

#TownTeamTogether

Fivemiletown - Enn Galaxy
  • Sat Mar 30 2024
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
VS
image
E.Galaxy
draw
Castlederg v Fivemiletown
  • Sat Mar 16 2024
  • 02:30:00
Castlederg
loss
image
2
VS
3
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Reihill Cup R2
  • Sat Mar 09 2024
  • 14:00:00
Reihill Cup R2
loss
image
0
VS
1
image
Lisbellaw
win
Lisnaskea - Fivemiletown Res
  • Sat Feb 24 2024
  • 14:30:00
Lisnaskea
win
image
4
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Strathroy v Fivemiletown
  • Sat Feb 17 2024
  • 14:30:00
Strathroy Harps
win
image
4
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Lisnarick Res - Fivemiletown Res
  • Sat Feb 03 2024
  • 14:30:00
Lisnarick
draw
image
1
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Fivemiletown - Lisnarick
  • Sat Jan 27 2024
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
3
image
Lisnarick
win
Fivemiletown v Enniskillen Rovers
  • Sat Jan 06 2024
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
1
VS
0
image
Enn Rovers
loss
Fivemiletown - Fintona
  • Sat Dec 16 2023
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
4
image
Fintona Swifts
win
Mountjoy - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Dec 09 2023
  • 14:00:00
Mountjoy Fc
draw
image
2
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Fivemiletown II - Lisnaskea
  • Sat Dec 02 2023
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
5
VS
2
image
Lisnaskea
loss
Enniskillen Rangers v Fivemiletown Res
  • Sat Nov 11 2023
  • 14:30:00
Enniskillen Ran
win
image
3
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown Res v Strathroy
  • Sat Nov 04 2023
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
2
VS
3
image
Strathroy Harps
win
Fivemiletown v Castlederg Res
  • Sat Oct 28 2023
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
3
VS
4
image
Castlederg
win
E.Galaxy Res V Fivemiletown
  • Sat Sep 02 2023
  • 14:30:00
E.Galaxy Res
draw
image
1
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw