• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

Reserve Results 2021/22

Fermanagh & Western - Division 2

Reserve Team Results 21/22

#TownTeamTogether

Fivemiletown - Lisnarick
  • Sat Feb 05 2022
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
VS
image
Lisnarick
draw
Lisnaskea - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Jan 15 2022
  • 14:30:00
Lisnaskea
win
image
3
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Maguiresbridge - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Dec 18 2021
  • 14:00:00
Maguiresbridge
win
image
4
VS
3
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Derrychara - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Dec 11 2021
  • 14:00:00
Derrychara Unit
loss
image
3
VS
4
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Mountjoy - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Dec 04 2021
  • 14:00:00
Mountjoy Fc
win
image
5
VS
2
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown - Fintona
  • Sat Nov 20 2021
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
Fintona Swifts
win
Fivemiletown - Lisnaskea
  • Sat Nov 06 2021
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
4
VS
3
image
Lisnaskea
loss
Fivemiletown - Derrychara
  • Sat Oct 30 2021
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
3
image
Derrychara Unit
win
Fivemiletown - O/Farm
  • Sat Oct 23 2021
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
2
VS
3
image
Orchard Farm
win
Lisnarick - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Oct 09 2021
  • 14:30:00
Lisnarick
win
image
5
VS
4
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown - Enn Galaxy
  • Sat Oct 02 2021
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
E.Galaxy
win
Fivemiletown - Mountjoy
  • Sat Sep 04 2021
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
0
VS
1
image
Mountjoy Fc
win
Fintona - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Aug 28 2021
  • 14:30:00
Fintona Swifts
win
image
1
VS
0
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown - Maguiresbridge
  • Sat Aug 21 2021
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
4
VS
0
image
Maguiresbridge
loss