• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • Register

Fivemiletown United Development Results 2023/24

Fivemiletown United Development Results 2023/24

#TownTeamTogether

Fivemiletown v Drumquin
  • Sat Apr 13 2024
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
5
VS
1
image
Drumquin United
loss
Dunbreen - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Mar 23 2024
  • 14:30:00
Dunbreen Rovers
draw
image
VS
image
Fivemiletown Un
draw
Mulhern Cup R2
  • Sat Mar 09 2024
  • 14:00:00
Mulhern Cup
loss
image
0
VS
2
image
Orchard Farm
win
St Patrick's v Fivemiletown Dev
  • Sat Feb 17 2024
  • 14:30:00
St Patricks
loss
image
1
VS
3
image
Fivemiletown Un
win
Fivemiletown Dev v Ballinamallard
  • Sat Feb 03 2024
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
0
VS
2
image
Ballinamallard
win
Fivemiletown Dev - Lisnarick
  • Sat Jan 27 2024
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
4
VS
1
image
Lisnarick
loss
Enn Galaxy V Fivemiletown
  • Sat Jan 13 2024
  • 14:00:00
E.Galaxy
win
image
1
VS
0
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown v St Patricks
  • Sat Jan 06 2024
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
loss
image
1
VS
2
image
St Patricks
win
Newtown - Fivemiletown
  • Sat Dec 16 2023
  • 14:00:00
Newtown United
win
image
6
VS
0
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Ballinamallard v Fivemiletown
  • Sat Dec 09 2023
  • 14:00:00
Ballinamallard
win
image
2
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Fivemiletown Dev v Dunbreen Rovers
  • Sat Dec 02 2023
  • 14:00:00
Fivemiletown Un
win
image
4
VS
2
image
Dunbreen Rovers
loss
Fivemiletown Dev v Newtownstewart
  • Sat Nov 04 2023
  • 14:30:00
Fivemiletown Un
draw
image
1
VS
1
image
Newtown United
draw
Drumquin v Fivemiletown II
  • Sat Oct 21 2023
  • 14:30:00
Drumquin United
win
image
4
VS
1
image
Fivemiletown Un
loss
Junior Cup R2
  • Sat Oct 07 2023
  • 13:30:00
Omagh Hospitals
win
image
4
VS
0
image
Junior Cup
loss
Junior Cup R1
  • Sat Sep 16 2023
  • 13:30:00
Junior Cup
win
image
5
VS
1
image
Enniskillen Ath
loss